Star Shroud (Ascension Series Book 1)

They’ve been watching us for hundreds of years.
Now they need our help.
Earth is not safe.

Kaylan is the pilot for Earth’s most advanced spaceship, but newly discovered images from a deep space probe changes everything.

A hacker discovers a global conspiracy that promises to answer the ultimate question, but can he stay alive long enough to get the answers?

Kept secret for 60 years, the discovery of an alien signal forces an unlikely team to investigate a mysterious structure discovered in the furthest reaches of the solar system. Join the crew of the Athena, Earth’s most advanced spaceship on the ultimate journey beyond our wildest imagining.

Strap yourself in. The Star Shroud is the first book in this action-packed space opera series. Readers describe them as “a cross between David Weber and John Ringo.” If you like space opera adventure stories with clever heroes, impossible situations, and chilling discoveries, then you’re in for a fun nonstop thrill ride. Read it now!


Find out why thousands of readers have fallen for Ken Lozito’s thrilling series!

What readers are saying about the Ascension series:

“Hard to put down!” - Amazon Reviewer
“Buckle up and hang on tight. You’re in for a wild ride!" - Ed Ramos
”Fantastic! One of the best SciFi books I have read in a long time." - Harold Wilson
”Refreshing approach to sci-fi. Fast paced and believable." - T I Muller
“Fantastic feel of classic sci-fi which grows into a modern space opera.” - Amazon Reviewer
Scroll up and buy the series today!

Original Price: $14.99

SPECIAL PRICE: $0.99 Today!!!